Kontakt

Kancelář

 

Bratranců Veverkových 680
Pardubice, 530 02

 

Telefon sekretariát: +420 731 441 340
E-mail: produkce@masa-agency.cz

Fakturační údaje

 

Máša agency s.r.o.
Bratranců Veverkových 680, 530 02 Pardubice

IČ: 25288881
DIČ: CZ25288881
Bankovní spojení: ČSOB Pardubice
Číslo účtu: 224693192/0300

Radek Mašík

Radek Mašík

General manager

tel.: +420 606 761 267
e-mail:radek@masa-agency.cz
David Kantor

David Kantor

Managing director

tel.: +420 724 564 222
e-mail:david@masa-agency.cz
Jitka Langrová

Jitka Langrová

Event & Hostess manager

tel.: +420 731 441 340
e-mail:jitka@masa-agency.cz
Martin Rotrekl

Martin Rotrekl

Graphic studio

tel.: +420 739 001 343
e-mail:martin@masa-agency.cz
Pavel Schröfel

Pavel Schröfel

PR manager

tel.: +420 736 502 990
e-mail:pavel@masa-agency.cz
Diana Jírková

Diana Jírková

Project manager

tel.: +420 608 057 980
e-mail:diana@masa-agency.cz
Bc. Denisa Soukupová

Bc. Denisa Soukupová

Hostess & Office manager

tel.: +420 724 710 976
e-mail:denisa@masa-agency.cz

Kontaktní formulář

11 + 13 =