Kontakt

Kancelář

 

Bratranců Veverkových 680
Pardubice, 530 02

 

Telefon sekretariát: +420 731 441 340
E-mail: produkce@masa-agency.cz

Fakturační údaje

 

Máša agency s.r.o.
Bratranců Veverkových 680, 530 02 Pardubice

IČ: 25288881
DIČ: CZ25288881
Bankovní spojení: ČSOB Pardubice
Číslo účtu: 224693192/0300

Radek Mašík

Radek Mašík

General manager

tel.: +420 606 761 267
e-mail:radek@masa-agency.cz

David Kantor

David Kantor

Managing director

tel.: +420 724 564 222
e-mail:david@masa-agency.cz

Jitka Langrová

Jitka Langrová

Production director

tel.: +420 731 441 340
e-mail:jitka@masa-agency.cz

Martin Rotrekl

Martin Rotrekl

Graphic studio

tel.: +420 739 001 343
e-mail:martin@masa-agency.cz

Lucie Anton

Lucie Anton

Hostess & Office manager

tel.: +420 775 098 027
e-mail:lucie@masa-agency.cz

Lada Součková

Lada Součková

Production manager

tel.: +420 605 889 462
e-mail:lada@masa-agency.cz

Kontaktní formulář

6 + 15 =